Boys Basketball

Friday, November 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Riverside at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Saturday, November 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Greeneview 07:30 PM Greeneview HS
Indian Lake at Wapakoneta 07:30 PM Wapakoneta High School
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Hilliard Darby 07:30 PM Hilliard Darby HS
Graham at Meadowdale 07:30 PM Meadowdale HS
Friday, December 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
London at Jonathan Alder 07:30 PM Jonathan Alder HS
Graham at North Union 07:30 PM North Union HS
Benjamin Logan at Urbana 07:30 PM Urbana HS
Saturday, December 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami East at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Bethel HS 07:30 PM Bethel HS
Benjamin Logan at Kenton 07:30 PM Kenton HS
Jonathan Alder at Westerville South 07:30 PM Westerville South HS
Friday, December 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder 07:30 PM Jonathan Alder HS
Graham at Northwestern 07:30 PM Northwestern HS
Saturday, December 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Anna 07:30 PM Anna High School
Friday, December 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
Urbana at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
Jonathan Alder at Tecumseh 07:30 PM Tecumseh HS
Saturday, December 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Jackson Center 07:30 PM Jackson Center High School
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Trotwood Madison High School 03:30 PM MVNU
Shawnee at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Dayton Christian at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Dayton Christian High School
Monday, December 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Covington Holiday Tournament TBA Covington HS
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Marion Harding at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Tecumseh at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
Jonathan Alder at Northwestern 07:30 PM Northwestern HS
Graham at Covington Holiday Tournament TBA Covington HS
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
Saturday, January 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Upper Scioto Valley at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
Bishop Hartley at Jonathan Alder 07:30 PM Jonathan Alder HS
Friday, January 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Shawnee at Jonathan Alder 07:30 PM Jonathan Alder HS
Indian Lake at North Union 07:30 PM North Union High School
Graham at Urbana 07:30 PM Urbana HS
Saturday, January 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at West Liberty Salem 07:30 PM West Liberty Salem High School
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at London 07:30 PM London HS
Jonathan Alder at North Union 07:30 PM Jonathan Alder HS
Indian Lake at Shawnee 07:30 PM Springfield Shawnee HS
Graham at Tecumseh 07:30 PM Tecumseh HS
Friday, January 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
Jonathan Alder at Kenton Ridge 07:30 PM Kenton Ridge HS
Benjamin Logan at North Union 07:30 PM North Union HS
Saturday, January 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Riverside at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Jonathan Alder at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
Bellefontaine at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
Friday, January 22, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
North Union at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
Jonathan Alder at London 07:30 PM London HS
Indian Lake at Northwestern 07:30 PM Northwestern High School
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Bellefontaine 07:30 PM Bellefontaine HS
Indian Lake at Jonathan Alder 07:30 PM Jonathan Alder High School
Graham at Kenton Ridge 07:30 PM Kenton Ridge HS
Friday, January 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Bellefontaine 07:30 PM Bellefontaine HS
Northwestern at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
Benjamin Logan at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
Saturday, January 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bishop Watterson at Jonathan Alder 04:00 PM Jonathan Alder HS
Upper Arlington at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
Benjamin Logan at Triad 07:30 PM Triad HS
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Tecumseh at Jonathan Alder 07:30 PM Jonathan Alder HS
Indian Lake at Urbana 07:30 PM Urbana High School
Friday, February 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
North Union at Indian Lake 07:30 PM Indian Lake HS
Benjamin Logan at Northwestern 07:30 PM Northwestern HS
Jonathan Alder at Shawnee 07:30 PM Shawnee
Saturday, February 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Newton at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Bellbrook 07:30 PM Bellbrook HS
Friday, February 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North Union at Benjamin Logan 07:30 PM Benjamin Logan HS
Indian Lake at Graham 07:30 PM Graham High School
Kenton Ridge at Jonathan Alder 07:30 PM Jonathan Alder HS
Saturday, February 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Liberty HS at Graham 07:30 PM Graham HS
Indian Lake at Waynesfield Goshen 07:30 PM Waynesfield Goshen High School
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Fairbanks 07:30 PM Fairbanks HS


Jostens