Girls Volleyball - Schedule

Saturday, August 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Triad High School 11:00 AM Triad High School
Eaton at Northwestern 11:15 AM NWHS main gym
Benjamin Logan at Lima Central Catholic 11:30 AM Lima Central Catholic
Graham at Minster 11:30 AM Minster HS
Monday, August 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northeastern at Northwestern 07:00 PM NWHS main gym
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Upper Scioto Valley at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM Bellefontaine High School
Benjamin Logan at Findlay 06:30 PM Findlay
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Kenton Ridge 07:00 PM KRHS
Thursday, August 25, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North Union at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM Bellefontaine High School
Saturday, August 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wapakoneta at Bellefontaine 11:00 AM Bellefontaine High School
Northwestern at Mechanicsburg 12:30 PM 'Burg HS
Benjamin Logan at Springfield 12:30 PM Springfield
Graham at TBA TBA Miamisburg HS
Graham at TBA TBA Miamisburg HS
Graham at TBA TBA Miamisburg HS
Monday, August 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Fairbanks 12:30 PM Fairbanks
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Urbana 06:30 PM Urbana High School
Kenton Ridge at Benjamin Logan 07:00 PM
London at Graham 07:00 PM Graham HS Main Gym
Jonathan Alder at Northwestern 07:00 PM NWHS main gym
Thursday, September 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at London 07:00 PM London
Graham at Shawnee 07:00 PM
Northwestern at Tecumseh 07:00 PM THS
Saturday, September 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Catholic Central 11:00 AM CCHS
Bellefontaine at Riverside 01:00 PM Riverside High School
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder 06:30 PM Jonathan Alder High School
Graham at Benjamin Logan 07:00 PM
London at Shawnee 07:00 PM Shawnee
Northwestern at Urbana 07:00 PM Urbana HS
Thursday, September 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM Bellefontaine High School
Northwestern at Graham 07:00 PM Graham HS Main Gym
Benjamin Logan at Indian Lake 07:00 PM Indian Lake
London at Kenton Ridge 07:00 PM London
Saturday, September 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West LIberty Salem at Bellefontaine 11:00 AM Bellefontaine High School
Northwestern at Troy Christian 03:15 PM Troy Christian HS
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Kenton Ridge 06:30 PM Kenton Ridge High School
North Union at Benjamin Logan 07:00 PM
London at Jonathan Alder 07:00 PM Jonathan Alder
Indian Lake at Northwestern 07:00 PM NWHS main gym
Graham at Urbana 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Kenton Ridge 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
London at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM London High School
Urbana at Benjamin Logan 07:00 PM
Graham at Indian Lake 07:00 PM
Northwestern at North Union 07:00 PM North Union HS
Friday, September 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Russia at Graham 07:00 PM Graham HS Main Gym
Saturday, September 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Chaminade Juilenne 11:30 AM
Benjamin Logan at Butler 12:00 PM Butler High School
Southeastern HS at Northwestern 01:15 PM NWHS main gym
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shawnee at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM Bellefontaine High School
North Union at Graham 07:00 PM Graham HS Main Gym
Benjamin Logan at Northwestern 07:00 PM Northwestern
London at Tecumseh 07:00 PM London
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM Bellefontaine High School
Thursday, September 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Kenton Ridge 07:00 PM
Benjamin Logan at Shawnee 07:00 PM Shawnee
Saturday, September 24, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Piqua 11:30 AM Piqua High School
Graham at Versailles 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Graham 06:30 PM Graham High School
Tecumseh at Benjamin Logan 07:00 PM
Northwestern at London 07:00 PM NWHS main gym
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Northwestern 07:00 PM NWHS main gym
Thursday, September 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM Bellefontaine High School
Benjamin Logan at Graham 07:00 PM Graham HS Main Gym
London at Shawnee 07:00 PM London
Friday, September 30, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Bellefontaine 01:00 PM Bellefontaine High School
Saturday, October 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Riverside 11:00 AM Riverside
Monday, October 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Springfield 07:00 PM Springfield
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Tecumseh 06:30 PM Tecumseh High School
Indian Lake at Benjamin Logan 07:00 PM
London at Kenton Ridge 07:00 PM Kenton Ridge
Graham at Northwestern 07:00 PM NWHS main gym
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Graham 07:00 PM Graham HS Main Gym
Thursday, October 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kenton Ridge at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM Bellefontaine High School
Northwestern at Indian Lake 07:00 PM ILHS
London at Jonathan Alder 07:00 PM London
Benjamin Logan at North Union 07:00 PM North Union
Saturday, October 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kenton at Bellefontaine 12:00 PM Bellefontaine High School
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
London at Bellefontaine 06:30 PM Bellefontaine High School
Indian Lake at Graham 07:00 PM Graham HS Main Gym
North Union at Northwestern 07:00 PM NWHS main gym
Benjamin Logan at Urbana 07:00 PM Urbana
Thursday, October 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Shawnee 06:30 PM Shawnee High School
Northwestern at Benjamin Logan 07:00 PM BLHS
Graham at North Union 07:00 PM
London at Tecumseh 07:00 PM Tecumseh
Saturday, October 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Benjamin Logan 12:00 PM Benjamin Logan High School


HomeTown Ticketing